Welcome to Switzerland's largest student finance society

Connecting students from the University of St.Gallen to the financial services industry

Events

Your chance to network and learn.

Events

Your opportunity to stand out, learn and network.

Your Pathway to a Career in Finance

Connect with leading financial services institutions

Connecting the University of St.Gallen to the world of finance

More workshops, more skill sessions, more networking than any other HSG finance society

Financial trainings

Get financial training on M&A, LBOs and Bloomberg delivered by industry professionals

1
1

Management Board 2015/16

Our Management Board is a diverse mix of first year B.A. to final year M.A. students.

Dominik Graf

Dominik Graf

President

dominik.graf@student.unisg.ch

Giorgio Ciocca

Giorgio Ciocca

Vice President

giorgio.ciocca@student.unisg.ch

Dustin Zacharias

Dustin Zacharias

Head of Events

dustin.zacharias@student.unisg.ch

Rolf Stirnimann

Rolf Stirnimann

Head of Marketing

rolf.stirnimann@student.unisg.ch

Chi Le

Chi Le

Board Member

chi.le@student.unisg.ch

Linus Franzen

Linus Franzen

Organising Member

linus.franzen@student.unisg.ch

Julia Kreft

Julia Kreft

Head of Finance

julia.kreft@student.unisg.ch

Stefan Stroebele

Stefan Stroebele

Organising Member (Events)

stefan.stroebele@student.unisg.ch

Chris Karpfen

Chris Karpfen

Head of Real Estate Division

chris.karpfen@student.unisg.ch

Supervisory Board 2015/16

Johannes Alschwee

Johannes Alschwee

MSc Finance student at ESADE, President (14/15)

johannes.alschwee@student.unisg.ch